Skip to content

December 2020 - Inter-Club Build Challenge

It's December and we're all in lockdown in Canada... why not try to re-invent a Canadian Icon?

The rules...

  1. build this... [click image for instructions]

  2. "pimp" the heck out of it.
  3. win a prize!

We had a few good entries for this contest, but Paul Roy blew us away with his well built, and well photographed submission!

Space Moose!
by __________?

Antler Express
by Ana Maria T.


Hooves on Ice
by Ian D.


The Moose-inator (made with Lego Znap)
by Asko F.


Moose n' Pal
by __________?


Rock n' Roll Moose
by Sue G.


Watch out for Moose!
by Paul R.

DateLocation
Monday, January 7, 2019Vanier
Wednesday, February 6, 2019College Square
Monday, March 4, 2019Vanier
Wednesday, April 3, 2019College Square
Monday, May 6, 2019Vanier
Wednesday, June 5, 2019College Square
Monday, July 8, 2019Parkdale United Church
Wednesday, August 7, 2019College Square
Monday, September 9, 2019Vanier
Wednesday, October 2, 2019College Square
Monday, November 4, 2019Vanier
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Parkdale United Church